2018-19 Board

The SCQ board is compromised of 10 members, which meet on a monthly basis. The goal of these meetings is to bring together the subcommittees and discuss issues arising/ upcoming competitions.

Paige Erpf
Vice President
Kieran Froese
Cameron Murray
Susan Botting
Board Members
Sian Spencer
Dawn Lavender
Sam Bowman
Alistair Earley
Kelly Naylor
Tracy Erpf